Image

Unser Team

Unser Team

Digital

Name Position Telefon E-Mail
Altug Ezgi Softwareentwicklung +43.1.253 1001-500 ezgi.altug@araplus.at
Ems-Haselsteiner Gerald Softwareentwicklung +43.1.253 1001-500 gerald.ems-haselsteiner@araplus.at
Felberbauer Markus Softwareentwicklung +43.1.253 1001-500 markus.felberbauer@araplus.at
Fleck Claudia Softwareentwicklung +43.1.253 1001-500 claudia.fleck@araplus.at
Hoch Gerald Softwareentwicklung +43.1.253 1001-500 gerald.hoch@araplus.at
Kristof Kaweh Softwareentwicklung +43.1.253 1001-500 kaweh.kristof@araplus.at
Mahr Andreas Leiter Softwareentwicklung +43.1.253 1001-500 andreas.mahr@araplus.at
Schmuckermair Helmut Hotline +43.1.253 1001-500 helmut.schmuckermair@araplus.at
Seiser Theodor Softwareentwicklung +43.1.253 1001-500 theodor.seiser@araplus.at
Sigl Cornelia Assistenz der Geschäftsführung +43.1.253 1001-500 cornelia.sigl@araplus.at
Wagner Hannes Softwareentwicklung +43.1.253 1001-500 hannes.wagner@araplus.at