Image

Our Team

Our team

Compliance service and customer management

Image

Frank Dicker

Tel.: +43.1.253 1001-410

Email: frank.dicker@araplus.at

Image

Filiz Ertunc

Tel.: +43.1.253 1001-426

Email: filiz.ertunc@araplus.at

Image

Hermann Fasching

Tel.: +43.1.253 1001-400

Email: hermann.fasching@araplus.at

Image

Klaus Fritsch

Tel.: +43.1.253 1001-424

Email: klaus.fritsch@araplus.at

Image

Manuela Fritz

Tel.: +43.1.253 1001-415

Email: manuela.fritz@araplus.at

Image

Christoph Gerhold

Tel.: +43.1.253 1001-412

Email: christoph.gerhold@araplus.at

Image

Alfred Holzschuster

Tel.: +43.1.253 1001-416

Email: alfred.holzschuster@araplus.at

Image

Thomas Jansenberger

Tel.: +43.1.253 1001-433

Email: thomas.jansenberger@araplus.at

Image

Marion Köhler

Tel.: +43.1.253 1001-403

Email: marion.koehler@araplus.at

Image

Marvin Koller

Tel.: +43.1.253 1001-435

Email: marvin.koller@araplus.at

Image

Gregor Koppensteiner

Tel.: +43.1.253 1001-418

Email: gregor.koppensteiner@araplus.at

Image

Igor Nebel

Tel.: +43.1.253 1001-414

Email: igor.nebel@araplus.at

Image

Kristina Paar

Tel.: +43.1.253 1001-414

Email: kristina.paar@araplus.at

Image

Markus Peherstorfer

Tel.: +43.1.253 1001-417

Email: markus.peherstorfer@araplus.at

Image

Doris Peters

Tel.: +43.1.253 1001-401

Email: doris.peters@araplus.at

Image

Verena Rössner

Tel.: +43.1.253 1001-422

Email: verena.roessner@araplus.at

Image

Gernot Schildbeck

Tel.: +43.1.253 1001-425

Email: gernot.schildbeck@araplus.at