Image

Our Team

Team

Digital

Name Position Phone number Email
Altug Ezgi Software development +43.1.253 1001-500 ezgi.altug@araplus.at
Ems-Haselsteiner Gerald Software development +43.1.253 1001-500 gerald.ems-haselsteiner@araplus.at
Felberbauer Markus Software development +43.1.253 1001-500 markus.felberbauer@araplus.at
Fleck Claudia Software development +43.1.253 1001-500 claudia.fleck@araplus.at
Hoch Gerald Software development +43.1.253 1001-500 gerald.hoch@araplus.at
Kristof Kaweh Software development +43.1.253 1001-500 kaweh.kristof@araplus.at
Mahr Andreas Head of Software development +43.1.253 1001-500 andreas.mahr@araplus.at
Schmuckermair Helmut Hotline +43.1.253 1001-500 helmut.schmuckermair@araplus.at
Seiser Theodor Software development +43.1.253 1001-500 theodor.seiser@araplus.at
Sigl Cornelia Management assistant +43.1.253 1001-500 cornelia.sigl@araplus.at
Wagner Hannes Software development +43.1.253 1001-500 hannes.wagner@araplus.at