Image

Our Team

Team

Waste management

Name Position Phone number Email
Dobreva Monika Project managment +43.1.253 1001-536 monika.dobreva@araplus.at
Erhart Brigitta Dispatching +43.800.501 065 abfallmanagement@araplus.at
Eßl Herbert Project management +43.1.253 1001-548 herbert.essl@araplus.at
Gibis Martin Back office +43.1.253 1001-538 martin.gibis@araplus.at
Grausenburger Bernd Project management +43.1.253 1001-543 bernd.grausenburger@araplus.at
Jerabek Thomas Waste service   thomas.jerabek@araplus.at
Kandler Elke  Back office, Waste service +43.1.253 1001-541 elke.kandler@araplus.at
Lichtenberger Tanja Dispatching +43.800.501 065 abfallmanagement@araplus.at
Liebig Michaela Back office +43.1.253 1001-547 michaela.liebig@araplus.at
Secklehner Jürgen Managing director +43.1.253 1001-550 juergen.secklehner@araplus.at
Sprung Claudia Finance +43.1.253 1001-816 claudia.sprung@araplus.at