Image

Unser Team

Unser Team

Entpflichtung und Kundenmanagement

 

Image

Frank Dicker

Tel.: +43.1.253 1001-410

E-Mail: frank.dicker@araplus.at

Image

Filiz Ertunc

Tel.: +43.1.253 1001-426

E-Mail: filiz.ertunc@araplus.at

Image

Hermann Fasching

Tel.: +43.1.253 1001-400

E-Mail: hermann.fasching@araplus.at

Image

Klaus Fritsch

Tel.: +43.1.253 1001-424

E-Mail: klaus.fritsch@araplus.at

Image

Manuela Fritz

Tel.: +43.1.253 1001-415

E-Mail: manuela.fritz@araplus.at

Image

Christoph Gerhold

Tel.: +43.1.253 1001-412

E-Mail: christoph.gerhold@araplus.at

Image

Alfred Holzschuster

Tel.: +43.1.253 1001-416

E-Mail: alfred.holzschuster@araplus.at

Image

Thomas Jansenberger

Tel.: +43.1.253 1001-433

E-Mail: thomas.jansenberger@araplus.at

Image

Marion Köhler

Tel.: +43.1.253 1001-403

E-Mail: marion.koehler@araplus.at

Image

Marvin Koller

Tel.: +43.1.253 1001-435

E-Mail: marvin.koller@araplus.at

Image

Gregor Koppensteiner

Tel.: +43.1.253 1001-418

E-Mail: gregor.koppensteiner@araplus.at

Image

Igor Nebel

Tel.: +43.1.253 1001-414

E-Mail: igor.nebel@araplus.at

Image

Kristina Paar

Tel.: +43.1.253 1001-414

E-Mail: kristina.paar@araplus.at

Image

Markus Peherstorfer

Tel.: +43.1.253 1001-417

E-Mail: markus.peherstorfer@araplus.at

Image

Doris Peters

Tel.: +43.1.253 1001-401

E-Mail: doris.peters@araplus.at

Image

Verena Rössner

Tel.: +43.1.253 1001-422

E-Mail: verena.roessner@araplus.at

Image

Gernot Schildbeck

Tel.: +43.1.253 1001-425

E-Mail: gernot.schildbeck@araplus.at