Image

Unser Team

Unser Team

Abfallmanagement

Name Position Telefon E-Mail
Dobreva Monika Projektmanagement +43.1.253 1001-536 monika.dobreva@araplus.at
Erhart Brigitta Disposition +43.800.501 065 abfallmanagement@araplus.at
Eßl Herbert Projektmanagement +43.1.253 1001-548 herbert.essl@araplus.at
Gibis Martin Innendienst +43.1.253 1001-538 martin.gibis@araplus.at
Grausenburger Bernd Projektmanagement +43.1.253 1001-543 bernd.grausenburger@araplus.at
Jerabek Thomas Abfallservice   thomas.jerabek@araplus.at
Kandler Elke  Innendienst, Abfallservice +43.1.253 1001-541 elke.kandler@araplus.at
Lichtenberger Tanja Disposition +43.800.501 065 abfallmanagement@araplus.at
Liebig Michaela Innendienst +43.1.253 1001-547 michaela.liebig@araplus.at
Secklehner Jürgen Geschäftsführer +43.1.253 1001-550 juergen.secklehner@araplus.at
Sprung Claudia Finanz +43.1.253 1001-816 claudia.sprung@araplus.at